Network members

CMN Network Members across Canada

CMN Network members

Network members are institutions receiving CMN research and programs funding.

Aurora College
Kluane First Nation
Torngat Wildlife, Plants and Fisheries Secretariat
Sahtú Renewable Resources Board
Simon Fraser University
Mount Royal University
T’Akhu A Tlen Conservancy
The Governors of the University of Alberta
Thompson Rivers University
Université Laval
Université de Montréal
Université de Sherbrooke
University of Saskatchewan
Vancouver Island University
University of Calgary
McGill University
University of Victoria