Institutions gouvernementales

Cliquez sur une institution gouvernementale ci-dessous pour afficher les coordonnées individuelles


Government of Alberta

(Alberta –

Alberta Environment and Parks

Contact Role
Joyce Gould Science Coordinator
Brian Joubert Senior Planner
Jeff Kneteman Senior Wildlife Biologist
John Paczkowski Park Ecologist
Melanie Percy Park Ecologist Team Leader

Alberta Indigenous Relations

Contact Role
Kim Shade Manager of Engagement and Relationships – South

 Royal Alberta Museum

Contact Role
Mark A. Edwards Curator of Mammalogy
Diana Tirlea Assistant Curator, Quaternary Environments

Government of British Columbia

(British Columbia –

Contact Role
Sarah B. Henderson Senior Scientist, Environmental Health Services, BC Centre for Disease Control

Government of Canada

(Canada –

Contact Role
Michelle Macullo Partner and Engagement Officer for Banff National Park, Parks Canada
C. Lisa Mahon Wildlife Biologist for Canadian Wildlife Service, Environment and Climate Change Canada
David Miller Northern Coordinator, Polar Knowledge Canada
Mark Young Indigenous Affairs Manager for Jasper National Park, Parks Canada

Government of Northwest Territories

(Northwest Territories –

Contact Role
Tom D. Andrews Territorial Archaeologist, Prince of Wales Northern Heritage Centre
Andrew Applejohn Senior Science Advisor, Environment and Natural Resources
Rhonda Batchelor Director, Environmental Affairs Division, Department of Transportation,  Government of Northwest Territories
Ray Case Retired (former Assistant Deputy Minister, Environment and Natural Resources)
Melanie Desjardins Manager of Geomatics, NWT Centre for Geomatics
Bruce Hanna Regional Science Coordinator, Environment and Natural Resources
Erin Kelly Assistant Deputy Minister, Environment and Natural Resources
John Ketchum Director of Northwest Territories Geological Society, Industry, Tourism and Investment
Emily Mahon Geomatics Team Lead, NWT Centre for Geomatics
Kwame Neba Manager of Tourism Industry Services, Industry, Tourism and Investment
Stu Niven Manager of Environmental Affairs, Transportation

Government of Yukon

(Yukon –

Contact Role
Andrea Buckley Assistant Deputy Minister of Corporate Programs and Intergovernmental Relations, Executive Council Office
Veronica Huggard Water Strategy Implementation Officer, Environment
Allan Koprowsky Assistant Deputy Minister of Environmental Sustainability, Environment
Tyler Kuhn Biologist – Information Specialist, Fish and Wildlife, Environment
Erin Light Program Advisor, Water Resources, Environment
Aynslie Ogden Senior Science Advisor, Executive Council Office
Carolyn Relf Director of Yukon Geological SurveyEnergy, Mines and Resources
Stephen Rose Assistant Deputy Minister of Corporate Planning and Economic Policy, Economic Development
Michael Smith Chief Meteorologist, Community Services

Mackenzie Valley Review Board

(Yellowknife, Northwest Territories –

Contact Role
Brett Wheler Senior EA Policy Advisor

Municipality of Crowsnest Pass

(Crowsnest Pass, Alberta –

Contact Role
Lorrie O’Brien ( Chief Administrative Officer

Municipality of Jasper

Jasper Municipal Library

(Jasper, Alberta –

Contact Role
Angie Thom Director

Town of Banff

Banff Public Library

(Banff, Alberta –

Contact Role
Sarah McCormack Director