Advisory Council

Advisory Council

The Advisory Council is made up of a group of individuals who provide guidance to the Canadian Mountain Network and the Canadian Mountain Network Steering Group and who do not have a vested interest in the success of the network nor stand to make a financial gain through their participation.

Next Meeting: June 15, 2017


Eric Higgs

T: 1 (250) 721-8228

Jeffrey Kavanaugh  Jeffrey Kavanaugh

T: 1 (780) 492-1740

Christy Urban  Christy Urban

T: 1 (780) 492-0604

Ex Officio Members
Matthew Berry
Eric S. Higgs
David S. Hik
Jeffrey L. Kavanaugh
Christy Urban
 General Members
Andrew Applejohn
Ray Case
Erin Kelly
 Allan Koprowsky (Alternate: )
Aynslie Ogden
Iwona Pawlina
Stephen Rose
William Snow
Gordon Stenhouse
Vince Varga